lovely escorts Alaya
Write a message


  • My age:
  • 48
  • My gender:
  • Woman
  • I speak:
  • Russian
  • In my spare time I love:
  • Roller-skating
  • Smoker:
  • No


Familiar environment: Staying somewhere that is well known to the individual can help maintain independence and improve function, especially in people affected by dementia. Living with a partner: Live-in care can help a couple spend the rest of their lives together.


We always attend the Stanley Jefferson whenever we can, whether that's the Mrs getting her unlimited coffees or popping in for a pint during the Beer Festivals it's well worth the trip. Food is great and decently priced, okay the drinks could be a bit cheaper but all in all superb.

horny girlfriend Melanie

Staff are always pleasant and trustworthy. We left a wallet by accident and everything was still there when we got it back! Hello, Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience here and received your wallet back safely! We hope that we see you again soon. Kind Regards The Management. Nicely tucked away from Bishop high street, this cosy pub is very inviting and has unbelievably low prices on meals. I had the burrito and it was delicious. Hello, Thank you for your great review!

Girls and boys for love and new friends from bishop auckland, uk

We are very happy you enjoyed your meal from our new Mexican Monday Club and glad you appreciate the great prices we offer! Hope to see you again soon! Kind regards The management.

white babes Rosie

Its a typical weatherspoons pub, cheap. A very popular pub although recently being in the national press for the wrong reasons with some patrons having happy time in the toilet.

gorgeous singles Zariyah

Not the pubs fault though, but does show the drink is goes down well. They have a great variety of lagers, beers and spirits with the popular brands as well as the speciality stuff.

damsel woman Kyra

The food is canny but typical budget pub grub. Its nice but you can know what to expect. At busy times we've found our food has been over cooked or orders not being as asked for. In general though its good. The gourmet burgers are great as is the likes of Sunday club, steak night and curry nights.

Pyyntöäsi ei voi käsitellä

Perfect for people on a budget or wanting a cheap night. Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have just launched our new March menu giving a wider selection of food and drinks you will be pleased to here. We have also re-launched our Sunday club giving you better value for money.

Thanks again for you review and we hope to see you again soon! Went for a quick bite It was anything but quick, took 1hour to get mains, 25 mins for deserts, place is just under half full.

hot woman Monica

Mains were fine, steak was yummy. Apple crumble for desert was really soggy and had about 3 spoonfuls of custard. Mainly disappointed by hearing the chef and his mate having a chat about how drunk they were and how much they were vomiting on a night out Hello, Thank you for your review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your steak! We aim to provide the best standards and service times possible but unfortunately with steak club being our busiest night sometimes wait times can be a little longer than usual, however not normally as long as you had to wait and we apologise for this! Your comments have been passed back to our team and we hope to be a little more speedy next time!

At the time of your visit our kitchen door was broken and therefore could not be closed. We apologise for the conversation you overheard as this should not have happened and relevant team members have been notified. The door is now fixed so any noise from the kitchen should now be minimal. Thanks again for your review and we hope you will visit again soon.

Slimming world groups update

Kind regards, The Management. Every time I visit my family we go for steak night on Tuesday which is generally excellent. This time we went to curry night. I was the only one who actually had a curry - the lamb rogan josh.

white latina Haven

It tasted ok, although I noticed that some of the pieces of meat did not look or taste like lamb - more like pieces of sausage. That night I was up all night with severe diarrhoea and vomiting. Since I had nothing else but toast that day, and one medium glass of wine with my meal, I am afraid it was caused by this curry. I will go to the Stanley Jefferson again - but stick to steak night I think. Hello, We are extremely sorry for the poor experience of our curry club that you had.

Select your language

We have sent off a further investigation form regarding this as this is not the quality of food we expect you to recieve and certainly would not want this to happen again please be assured. If you would like further information regarding this and feedback please on and we can contact our food complaints department and find an outcome as to wether there was a supplier issue in this case.

Apologies again for your poor experience and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The Management. Own or manage this property?

damsel female Keilani

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Review of The Stanley Jefferson. The Stanley Jefferson. Improve this listing. Ranked 7 of 14 Quick Bites in Bishop Auckland.

Dates to see the latest prices and deals for bishop auckland hotels

Restaurant details Good for: Families with children. Friendly pub, real ales and great food served from 8am to 11pm. Our food menu has a wide range from pub classics, curries, pasta, fish dishes, and a wide vegetarian range. All our food has a 5 star food hygiene rating, and just ask at the bar for an allergen and nutrients guide. There's a beer garden at the rear with seating at the front too during the summer.

horney females Brooklynn

There's free short stay parking at the front, and a long stay car park at the back of the pub. We have gold award toilets on the upper floor and easy access toilet on the ground floor, with wheelchair access throughout the pub. Victor V. Reviewed April 2, via mobile.

Love the Wetherspoons. Thank Victor V. Report response as inappropriate Thank you. We appreciate your input. Write a review Reviews Traveler rating. See what travelers are saying:. Reviewed March 24, via mobile.

cutie biatch Mylah

Lovely pub. Ask stewart g about The Stanley Jefferson. Thank stewart g. Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom. Reviewed March 16, Decent place to spend time on a budget.

Recent members


The new website, bishopauckland.


Skip to sub .


Our local city s for internet dating member directories are definitely a popular choice for men and women seeking romantic dates.